FAQ

Security Center

Description:
Description:
Information

Security Center

Dear User:

Thank you for your support and trust in Fanengesi!

In order to prevent lawless elements from posing as Fanengesi customers or third-party agents to contact Fanengesi users, Fanengesi system upgrades resulted in the cancellation of user orders, or the payment was blocked to steal user's personal information for fraud.

Fanengesi hereby warns: In any circumstances , Fanengesi will not take the initiative to contact the user for a passcode and mobile number, or request you to click on any website link for a refund or payment! Fanengesi will not contact you for payment outside the official website, such as WeChat, QQ, etc.. If you encounter the above suspicious circumstances, please do not blindly follow. If you have any questions, please contact our official customer service immediately at 86 020-36785973 / 3670 1314, or email: brian@gzluxuan.com  for verification.

In order to protect your account security, Fanengesi suggests that you’d better not share the password with other accounts, and recommends that you periodically change the password of the account, at the same time to ensure that the password change will be your computer, mobile terminal immediately log off and re-login to ensure that your account information will be synchronous and safe.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Contact us

Tel: 86-020-36701314

Tel: 86-020-36785973

Address:No.13 DABU ROAD QINGHU VILLAGE,JUNHE STREET, BAIYUN DISTRICT, GUANGZHOU, 510440 CHINA.

Copyright ©2022 Fanengesi All rights reserved   粤ICP备17048694号  Privacy Policy  SEO

直营店查询

订阅Fanengesi电子资讯 >>

联系我们 

 

020-30785973
020-36701314
地址:广州市白云区清湖
村大布路三社工业区18号

关注我们 

 

 

售后服务

 

保养维修
退款说明
退货流程

快递查询


 

常见问题

浏览量:

安全中心

 

尊敬的用户:

您好,非常感谢您对Fanengesi的支持与信任!

为了防止不法分子冒充Fanengesi客户或第三方代理联系Fanengesi用户,以Fanengesi系统升级导致用户订单被取消,或者付款被冻结为由,窃取用户个人信息进行诈骗。

Fanengesi特此提醒:在任何情况下,Fanengesi不会以任何理由主动联系用户索要密码和手机验证码,或者要求您点击任何网站链接进行退款或者支付操作!Fanengesi也不会在官网之外通过“微信”,“QQ”等联系您要求付款。如您遇到上述可疑情形,请不要盲从。如有任何疑问,请立即联系我们官方客服86 020-36785973/ 3670 1314,或者邮箱:brian@gzluxuan.com  进行核实。

 

为了保障您的账户安全,Fanengesi 提示您不要与其他账户共享密码,并建议您定期修改账户密码,同时确保更改密码后将您在电脑端,移动端的账号立即退出后重新登陆,以保证账户信息同步、安全。