Help center 

 

Trancaction terms

User Agreement

Shopping guide

Transaction process

  FAQ

Contact us

 

 

Tel: 86-020-36701314 86-020-36785973

Address:No.18 Sanshe Industrial Park, Dabu Road, Qinghu Village, Junhe Street, Baiyun 

District, Guangzhou, 510440 China.

Direct store inquiries

After-sales

 

Warranty

Return instruction

Return process

 


 

FAQ

Page view:

Privacy 

Terms of Use

Welcome to visit our website at www.fanengesi.net (the Website).
Please carefully read this Privacy Policy, which applies whenever you access the Website, regardless of whether you purchase the products sold on it. Please also read, if you have not already done so, the General Terms and Conditions of Use, because they contain important information, including as concerns the security systems that have been adopted by the Website.

The following Terms of Use apply to this website (“www.fanengesi.net”) operated by Guangzhou Luxuan Leatherware Co., Ltd. (referred to as “Luxuan”) as well as the associated services (collectively referred to as "Fanengesi Site"). These General Terms of Use may in a specific case be supplemented, modified or replaced by additional terms and conditions, e.g. for the purchase of merchandise. You are deemed to have accepted the application of these Terms of Use at the time you log in or, where no special log in is required, at the time you start using a Fanengesi Site.

Copyright and Other Intellectual Property Rights

© Copyright Fanengesi. All rights reserved. The content of the Fanengesi Site, including, but not limited to, its web pages, programs, graphics, illustrations, audio, videos, scripts, texts as well as the arrangement of the same on the Site are subject to copyright protection and other laws protecting intellectual property.

The content of the Fanengesi Site may not be used for commercial, business and/or public purposes, in particular it may not be copied, distributed, modified or made accessible to third parties. Any copies made of the content must contain a Fanengesi copyright notice. Notices of protected rights may not be removed.

Trademarks

Unless provided otherwise, all trademarks on this Website are protected trademarks of the Fanengesi or one of its licensors. This applies in particular to brands, collection labels, logos and emblems.

No License

You are not granted an explicit or implicit license or any other right to use the content of the Fanengesi Site unless you first obtain the written consent of Fanengesi or the respective licensor. Any improper use of the content is strictly forbidden and Fanengesi will institute civil and criminal proceedings in relation thereto.

Information Sent to FANENGESI

All comments, suggestions, ideas and other content which you send to or otherwise make available to Fanengesi (referred to as “Information Sent”) will be treated as non-confidential. Fanengesi is not obliged to treat the Information Sent confidentially. Fanengesi will be entitled to use and exploit the Information Sent free of charge.

Liability for Information Sent

You will be liable for ensuring that none of the Information Sent violates the rights of third parties, including, but not limited to, copyrights, trademarks, patent rights, business secrets, privacy or other personal rights or intellectual property rights. In connection with the aforegoing, you will be required to indemnify Fanengesi against all third-party claims, including the reasonable costs of legally defending its rights.

User Behaviour

You are prohibited while using the Fanengesi Site (I) from inflicting damage on people (especially on minors) and from violating their rights of personality, (II) from behaving in a manner that violates public policy, (III) from sending content that is libelous, defamatory, obscene, insulting, pornographic or which glorifies violence or invades the privacy of another person, and (IV) from infringing intellectual property rights and from advertising goods or services and from soliciting transfers of economic benefit.

User activities which are aimed at disabling the Fanengesi Site or at least making their use more difficult are forbidden and may lead to Fanengesi instituting civil or criminal proceedings.

You are also prohibited from using the Fanengesi Site for any purpose that is unlawful. In particular, you are not permitted to register third parties at the Fanengesi Site for a subscription to a newsletter or similar publication (e.g. E-Mag Dienst or My Account) without their knowledge and express consent or to register them for a competition without their knowledge and express consent.

Fanengesi may block your access to the Fanengesi Site at any time, including, but not limited to, where you breach your duties under these Terms of Use.

Registration and Password

 

Some parts of the Fanengesi Site may be password protected or some parts of the Fanengesi Site that were previously freely accessible may now require that you register. You have no right to demand that Fanengesi register you. Fanengesi may at any time revoke your login authorization and block your login data without giving reasons, including, but not limited to, where (I) you made a false statement at the time you registered, (II) you violated the law when using the Fanengesi Site or (III) you have, for an extended period of time, not used the Fanengesi Site.

All information that you supply when registering must be truthful and you must notify Fanengesi without delay of any changes which subsequently affect the information supplied. Your registration information will be protected according to our Data Protection Policy.

After you have successfully registered, you will automatically receive an e-mail notifying you that your account has been set up. Your e-mail address will at the same time be your user name for your account. During the registration process you will be asked to choose and submit a password. After you log into your account, you may change your password if you wish. You must keep your user ID and password confidential, may not make them available to any third party and must protect your user ID and password from access by unauthorized third parties. You will be responsible for any misuse of your user ID or password.

Liability

You are responsible for all your actions at or in connection with the Fanengesi Site.

Fanengesi strives to ensure that this Site is administered and maintained with due care. Nonetheless, Fanengesi does not warrant that the information contained on the Fanengesi Site is error-free or accurate or that access to the Fanengesi Site will be uninterrupted. Furthermore, it disclaims any liability for lost, damaged or deleted downloads.

To the extent allowed by law Fanengesi accepts no liability for any damage arising directly or indirectly from the use of the Fanengesi Site or the downloading of Fanengesi Tracks. Nothing in these Terms of Use excludes or limits Fanengesi’s liability in cases of damages to property due to intention or gross negligence, or injury to life, body or health.

Links / Content of Third Party Sites

To the extent that the Fanengesi Site mirror other Internet sites which are operated by third parties or contain links to such sites, Fanengesi assumes no liability for the content of these sites nor does it endorse them or their content. Fanengesi is not responsible for the content of such sites. Your use of such sites is at your own risk.

Comments on the Fanengesi Site

You are not permitted to post any content to the Site unless Fanengesi has requested you to do so or has explicitly made the necessary applications available. As a rule, Fanengesi has no control or influence over the content posted by users of the Fanengesi Site or other third parties, unless otherwise required by statutory laws. The persons responsible for such content are the users or third parties who posted such content, but not Fanengesi. Such content is treated same as Information Sent as stipulated above. You agree not to post, or assists or encourages a third party to post the information that (i) opposes the cardinal principles determined in the Constitution; (ii) compromises State security, divulges State secrets, subverts State power, or undermines the unity of the nation; (iii) damages the honor and interests of the nation; (iv) incites ethnic hatred or racial discrimination or undermines national solidarity; (v) sabotages the religious policies of the State, propagates heresies or superstition; (vi) disseminates rumors, disrupts social order or undermines social stability; (vii) disseminates obscenity, pornography, gambling, violence, murder, horror or instigates others to crime; or (viii) infringes others' legitimate rights and interests by insulting or slandering others.

Notice on Infringement of Intellectual Property Rights

If you believe that a work, performance, or sound or visual recording as copied or linked to on the Fanengesi Site infringes on your rights under the Regulations on the Protection of the Right of Dissemination via Information Networ, please send a written notice to Fanengesi at the following contact information:

Guangzhou Luxuan Leatherware Co., Ltd

No.18 Sanshe Industrial Park, Dabu Road, Qinghu Village, Junhe Street, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China.(Postcode:510440)

TEL: +86 020-3678 5973 / 3670 1314

FAX: +86 020-3678 5975

requesting Fanengesi to delete, or disable the link to, such work, performance, or sound or visual recording. Such written notice shall cover (i) your name, contact information, and address; (ii) the title and web address of the infringing work, performance, or sound or visual recording that is required to be deleted or to which the link is required to be disabled; (iii) preliminary evidentiary materials proving the existence of infringement; (iv) the evidence on the copyright ownership of the alleged infringing works; and (v) your statement that all information covered under the notice is true and accurate and you are the legal copyright owner or the authorized representative.

Changes / Improvements

Fanengesi reserves the right to amend these Terms of Use as well as to modify the content and structure of the Fanengesi Site at any time. The right reserved above will also include the right to make certain offerings and services subject to payment or to discontinue them entirely.

Miscellaneous

The web pages comply with the requirements in the country in which the responsible company has its domicile. Fanengesi assumes no responsibility for the fact that information and/or content made available on the Fanengesi Sites can be accessed or downloaded at places outside of the relevant country. Where users access Fanengesi Sites from places outside of the relevant country, they will bear sole responsibility for compliance with the pertinent laws of such country.

The laws of the People’s Republic of China will apply.

2018-3-5

直营店查询

订阅Fanengesi电子资讯 >>

联系我们 

 

020-30785973
020-36701314
地址:广州市白云区清湖
村大布路三社工业区18号

关注我们 

 

 

售后服务

 

保养维修
退款说明
退货流程

快递查询


 

常见问题

浏览量:

隐私声明

使用条款

欢迎访问我们的(“www.fanengesi.net”)网站。 请仔细阅读我们的隐私政策。其既适用于您访问网站、仅浏览内部信息和使用服务而不采购任何产品的情况;亦适用于您访问www.fanengesi.net浏览网站信息、使用服务并同时采购产品的情况。

另外,如果您尚不了解”www.fanengesi.net
"普通使用条款"的话,请仔细阅读。其中包括关于隐私和网站采用的安全系统的重要说明。www.fanengesi.net由 广州露轩皮具制品有限公司管理和维护(以下简称“露轩”)。地址位于广州市白云区均禾街清湖村大布路三社工业区18号,露轩与Fanengesi共同为个人数据处理的管理方。

以下使用条款适用于广州露轩皮具制品有限公司(以下称为“露轩”)运营的网站(“www.fanengesi.net”)以及相关服务(合称为“Fanengesi网站”)。这些一般使用条款可在特定情况下(如:用于采购商品时)用其它条款和条件进行补充、修改或替换。在您登录时或者您在无需登录的情况下使用Fanengesi网站时,您就被视为已接受这些使用条款。

著作权和其它知识产权

Fanengesi拥有著作权,保留所有权利。Fanengesi网站的内容(包括但不限于Fanengesi网站的网页、程序、图片、插图、音频、视频、脚本、文本以及网站上相同的安排)均受著作权保护和其它知识产权法律的保护。

不得将Fanengesi网站的内容用于商业、业务和/或公众之目的,尤其不得复制、分发、修改其内容或将其内容披露给第三方。根据其内容制作而成的任何复制品必须含有Fanengesi著作权声明。不得消除有关权利保护的声明。

商标

除非另行规定,否则,此网站上的所有商标属于露轩或其授权方所持有的受保护的商标。本项规定尤其适用于品牌、收藏标签、标识和徽章。

无授权

除非您事先获得Fanengesi或相应授权方的书面同意,否则,您并未取得有关使用Fanengesi网站内容的明示或暗示的授权或任何其它权利。严格禁止任何对此网站内容的不当使用,Fanengesi将针对不当使用提起民事诉讼和刑事诉讼。

发送给Fanengesi的信息

您发送给Fanengesi或以其它方式提供给Fanengesi的所有评论、建议、想法和其它内容(以下称为“发送的信息”)将被视为非保密信息。Fanengesi无义务对该等发送的信息保密。Fanengesi有权免费使用并运用该等发送的信息。

就发送的信息所承担的责任

您有责任确保所发送的信息未侵犯第三方权利(包括但不限于著作权、商标、专利权、商业秘密、隐私或其它个人权利或知识产权)。就前述权利,您应当就所有第三方的权利主张(包括因依法维护其权利而发生的合理费用)向Fanengesi作出赔偿。

用户行为

禁止您在使用Fanengesi网站时实施以下行为:(I)对人们(尤其是未成年人)造成伤害并侵犯其人格权,(II)行为方式违反公共政策,(III)发送诽谤性的、诬蔑的、淫秽的、侮辱性的、色情的或赞美暴力或侵犯他人隐私的内容,以及(V)侵犯知识产权,为商品或服务做广告以及教唆将其内容转化为经济利益。

禁止以使Fanengesi网站无法使用为目的或以至少使其使用更困难为目的的用户活动,该等用户活动可能导致Fanengesi提起民事诉讼或刑事诉讼。

禁止您将Fanengesi网站用于非法目的。尤其禁止您在Fanengesi不知晓且未给予明确同意的情况下在Fanengesi网站上为第三方进行注册为其订阅简报或类似刊物(如E-Mag Dienst或My Account)或为第三方进行注册以便参加竞赛。

Fanengesi可随时禁止您访问Fanengesi网站,包括但不限于在您违反这些使用条款项下的义务时禁止您访问Fanengesi网站。

注册及密码

Fanengesi网站的某些部分是受密码保护的,或者对于Fanengesi网站的某些以前可自由访问的部分,现在可能要求您进行注册。您无权要求Fanengesi为您进行注册。Fanengesi可随时包括但不限于在出现以下情形时撤销您的登录授权和拦截您的登录数据,而无需说明任何理由:(I)您在注册时作出虚假陈述,(II)您使用Fanengesi网站时违反法律,或(III)您在持续较长的时间内未再使用Fanengesi网站。

您在注册时提供的所有信息必须是真实的,如果发生的变动随时会影响您所提供的信息,您必须将该等变动及时告知Fanengesi。对于您的注册信息,将根据我们的数据保护政策给予保护。

在您成功注册之后,您将自动收到一封告知您的账户已设置的电子邮件。您的电子邮件地址同时是您账户的用户名。在注册过程中,将要求您选择并提交密码。在您登录账户之后,如果您愿意,您可修改密码。您必须对您的用户ID和密码保密,不得将其提供给任何第三方,必须保护您的用户ID和密码使其不会被未经授权的第三方获得。如果您不当使用用户ID和密码,您将承担相应的责任。

责任

您对您在Fanengesi网站上以及与之相关的所有行为负责。

Fanengesi尽力确保本网站得到适当的管理和维护。尽管如此,Fanengesi并不保证:Fanengesi网站上所含的信息没有错误或均是准确的,或者对Fanengesi网站的访问不会被中断。而且,对于丢失的、损坏的或删除的下载,Fanengesi网站声明不承担任何责任。

在法律允许的范围内,对于因使用Fanengesi网站直接或间接产生的任何损害,Fanengesi不承担任何责任。对于因故意或重大疏忽对财产造成的损害或对生命、人身或健康造成的伤害,这些使用条款并不排除Fanengesi所应承担的责任,也不对该等责任作出任何限制。

第三方网站链接/ 内容

若Fanengesi网站是由第三方运营的其它互联网网站的镜像站点或包含与该等网站的链接,对于该等网站的内容,Fanengesi不承担任何责任,也表示并非认可该等网站或其内容。对于该等网站的内容,Fanengesi不承担责任。您自行承担使用该等网站的风险。

在Fanengesi网站上进行评论

禁止您将任何内容张贴至Fanengesi网站,除非Fanengesi已要求您这样做或已明确作出必要应用。一般来说,对于Fanengesi网站的用户或其它第三方所贴的内容,Fanengesi无权控制或影响,除非法律另行规定。对该等内容负责的人员是张贴该等内容的用户或第三方,而非Fanengesi。该等内容将视同发送的信息,按上文规定予以等同对待。您同意不张贴、或不协助或鼓励第三方张贴符合如下描述的信息(i)反对宪法所确定的基本原则;(ii)危害国家安全、泄露国家秘密、颠覆国家政权或破坏国家统一;(iii)损害国家荣誉和利益;(iv)煽动民族仇恨、民族歧视,或者破坏民族团结;(v)破坏国家宗教政策,宣扬邪教和封建迷信;(vi)散布谣言,扰乱社会秩序,破坏社会稳定;(vii)散布淫秽、色情、赌博、暴力、凶杀、恐怖或者教唆犯罪;或(viii)侮辱或诽谤他人,侵害他人合法权益。

告知侵犯知识产权的侵权情形

如果您认为根据《信息网络传播权保护条例》的规定,复制到或链接至Fanengesi网站的作品、表演或者录音或录像侵犯了您的权利,请按以下联系方式以书面形式告知Fanengesi:

广州露轩皮具制品有限公司

广州市白云区均禾街清湖村大布路三社工业区18号(邮编510440)

电话:+86 020-3678 5973/ 3670 1314

传真:+86 020-3678 5975

您可在通知中要求Fanengesi删除该等作品、表演或录音或录像或禁用相关链接。该等书面通知中应包含(i)您的姓名、联系方式和地址;(ii)要求删除的或要求禁用链接的作品、表演或录音或录像的所有权和网址;(iii)证明存在侵权的初步证明材料;(iv)证明对被声称遭侵权的作品享有著作权所有权的证据;以及(v)您关于通知所含所有信息均真实正确且您是合法著作权所有人或授权代表的声明。

更改/ 改进

Fanengesi保留随时修改这些使用条款以及改动Fanengesi网站内容和结构的权利。前述保留的权利也包括付款后提供某些产品和服务的权利或对其全部终止的权利。

其它规定

网页符合责任公司住所所在国的要求。对于Fanengesi网站上提供的、可供在相关国家以外的地方访问或下载信息和/或内容,Fanengesi不承担责任。如果用户从相关国家以外的地方访问Fanengesi网站,用户将就遵守该国的相关法律,承担全部责任。

将适用中华人民共和国法律。

 

2018年3月5日